Key Contacts


Clay Schuster: Parts Manager – OKC (cschuster@octequipment.com)

Blake Shields: Parts Manager – Tulsa (bshields@octequipment.com)

Kevin Poulson: Parts Manger – Clinton (kpoulson@octequipment.com)

Jerry Keplinger: Service Manager – OKC(jkeplinger@octequipment.com)

Dusty McGrew: Service Manager – Tulsa (dmcgrew@octequipment.com)

Bob Sneed: Sales Manager – OKC (bsneed@octequipment.com)

Ralph Faulkner: Sales Manager – Tulsa (rfaulkner@octequipment.com)

Dylan Christian: Rental Manager: OKC (dchristian@octequipment.com)

Ryan Zickefoose: Rental Manager: Tulsa (rzickefoose@octequipment.com)